SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Faculty

Faculty

S.No Name Designation Contact No. E-mail ID
1 Dr. Vishnu Sharma  Profesor & Head 7835878146 vishnu.sharma@galgotiacollege.edu
2 Dr. Shashi Kant Singh Professor 9650136060 drshashikant.singh@galgotiacollege.edu 
3 Dr. Vinit Kumar Professor 9971087809 vinit.kumar@galgotiacollege.edu
4 Dr. Devendra Kumar Asso. Prof. & Dy. Head 9999236046 devendrakumar@galgotiacollege.edu
5 Dr. Ritesh Srivastava Asso. Professor 7065181997 riteshsrivastava@galgotiacollege.edu
6 Dr. Sandeep Saxena Asso. Prof. 9650012723 sandeepsaxena@galgotiacollege.edu
7 Dr. Lokesh Kumar Sharma Asst. Prof. 8448667708 lokesh@galgotiacollege.edu 
8 Mr. Rajiv Kumar Nath Asst. Prof. 9650002037 rajiv.nath@galgotiacollege.edu 
9 Mr. Kamlesh Rana Asst. Prof. 9971222537 kamlesh.rana@galgotiacollege.edu 
10 Mr. Ajeet Kumar Bhartee Asst. Prof. 9891139400 ajeet.bhartee@galgotiacollege.edu
11 Mr. Manish Kumar Singh Asst. Prof. 9953109505 manish.kumar@galgotiacollege.edu 
12 Mr. Manish Kumar Asst. Prof. 7838571423 manish.kumar2@galgotiacollege.edu 
13 Ms. Renu Mishra Asst. Prof. 9540044969 renu.trivedi@galgotiacollege.edu 
14 Ms. Inderpreet Kaur Asst. Prof. 9899558735 inderpreet.kaur@galgotiacollege.edu
15 Mr. Rishabh Jain Asst. Prof. 8130860305 rishabh.jain@galgotiacollege.edu 
16 Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma Asst. Prof. 9654537965 manish.kumarsharma@galgotiacollege.edu 
17 Ms. Tanu Shree Asst. Prof. 9599199199 tanu.shree@galgotiacollege.edu 
18 Ms. Gunjan Singh Asst. Prof. 9557838010 gunjan.singh@galgotiacollege.edu 
19 Ms. Chandra Prabha Asst. Prof. 7599937394 gunjan.singh@galgotiacollege.edu 
20 Mr. Mayank Dixit Asst. Prof. 8750141289 mayank.dixit@galgotiacollege.edu
21 Mr. Rajwantbir Singh Kohli Asst. Prof. 8800745759 rs.kohli@galgotiacollege.edu 
22 Mr. Youddha Beer Singh Asst. Prof. 7838729547 ybsingh@galgotiacollege.edu
23 Mr. Gulshan Kumar Asst. Prof. 9873876394 gulshan.shrivastav@galgotiacollege.edu 
24 Ms. Durga Devi Asst. Prof. 9650080852 durgadevi.p@galgotiacollege.edu
25 Mr. Abhishek Tiwari Asst. Prof. 8120637188 abhishek.tiwari@galgotiacollege.edu 
26 Mr. Himanshu Pathak Asst. Prof. 9911709390 himanshu.pathak@galgotiacollege.edu
27 Ms. Jaya Sinha Asst. Prof. 9818436847 jaya.sinha@galgotiacollege.edu
28 Mr. Inderjeet Kumar Asst. Prof. 9456317228 Indrajeet.kumar@galgotiacollege.edu
29 Mr. Aditya Dev Mishra Asst. Prof. 9650323924 aditya@galgotiacollege.edu
30 Ms. Sonakshi Asst. Prof. 8396949190 sonakshi@galgotiacollege.edu
31 Mr. Akilan T Asst. Prof. 9176361279 t.akilan@galgotiacollege.edu
32 Mr. Dinesh Babu Asst. Prof. 9894666003 babu -dinesh.babu@galgotiacollege.edu
33 Mr. T. Saravanan Asst. Prof. 9952871734 t.saravanan@galgotiacollege.edu 
34 Mr. S. Nagaraj Asst. Prof. 9943440560 s.nagaraj@galgotiacollege.edu 

Academics

Updates

Recruiters

  • Indian Navy TCS Infosys Directi Wipro Technologies Interglobe Technologies
  • Hero Motocorp Grapecity Libsys Vartusa Bhilwara Infotech Ltd. Web Planet Infocom Pvt. Ltd.
  • Thinksys Smartprix Newgen Software Technologies PNB Housing Optimus Xceedance
  • Ashok Layland Byjus (Think & Learn Pvt Ltd) Maxtra Technologies Pvt Ltd. iNICU Medical Pvt. Ltd. (Oxyent) Ksolves India Pvt. Ltd. Tech Perspect Software Pvt. Ltd.
  • Skill Lotto Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (A Sugal & Damani (SND) group) Leewayhertz Optra Automation Pvt. Ltd. Fluper Ltd Perfect Generators Shriram Pistons & Rings Ltd.
  • Ecosense Nagarro CEBS SRF Ltd. Chegg India Deloitte
  • Cyber Group IP Neeti Thots Labs Velocity Software Solutions IVEDA India Naukri.com
  • Grappus Daffodil Software To the New NIIT Technologies Innovation M E2E Research Services Pvt Ltd
  • Jet Airways Elpis Design Gemini Solutions Radical Minds Technologies Tanisha Systems Future Supply Chain Solutions Ltd
  • Ingenious e-Brain Solutions Tranciscolabs Sapient Progressive Infotech A1 Fidelity Services Pvt. Ld. Q.A. Infotech
  • TransWeb Educational Services Pvt Ltd Shimuk Enterprises Pvt Ltd Drishti Soft ELGI Equipments Key Ideas Infotech Research Nester
  • Successive Software Amazon Shahi Exports Pvt. Ltd. Sysmind LLC Emerson Automation Solutions Juspay
  • Pioneer-e-Solutions Namekart Garg Group CVENT Phronesis Eastman Mettcast Ltd.
  • Dhampur Sugar Mills Ltd NASH VENTURES SNVA Ventures Pvt. Ltd. Gartner India Private Limited Jaipur Mahua Tollway Pvt. Ltd. edWisor
  • ERD Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Hestabit Technologies Ingenious Corporate Solutions Pvt Ltd  New Technology Research Software Services Effectual Services Bar Code India Limited
  • KARL STORZ Classplus Appsquadz Technologies Pvt. Ltd. RGF Vertex Group Encoding Enhancers
  • Vivo Mobile India Pvt Ltd. Tectura India Trishul Realcon Pvt. Ltd. Multiplier Solutions Alight Solutions HSBC Software Development (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Ebizon Netinfo Pvt Ltd Sharda Motor Natrix Technology Online24x7 India Pvt. Ltd  Icon Controls Private Limited Metlife
  • Intellectdesign WSP Consultants India Pvt. Ltd NTT Data Finoit Technologies Knoldus Software AKGEM Impex Pvt. Ltd.
  • Augmatiks iSOURCe MAQ Software 360 Degree Appamplify Grenovators Motor Work Pvt Ltd 
  • Avik Research Solutions SAFETIPIN ENS Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. Vedicsoft Solutions India Pvt. Ltd. Yoma Technologies Pvt Ltd BT Global
  • Agami Technologies Novelvox Thinkrace Technology Al Futtaim Carillion (Dubai, UAE) - Emrill Lava International Limited Real Time Data Services
  • Zep Infratech Ltd Aptara Corp Prolitus Tecnologies Techugo Paharpur Sopra Steria
  • JINDAL BUILDSYS LTD.  Oriental Structural Engineers Pvt Ltd Agicent Technologies CloudShope Technolgies Nucleus Institute of Banking Technology Infogain
  • TSS Pvt. Ltd. Virtual Studio Keyence India Pvt Ltd Catvision Ltd. GDI LG Soft India
  • MTree Software Polestar Solutions & Services Ind. Pvt Ltd uCertify GreenLeaf IT Consulting Pvt. Ltd Trident Techlabs Pvt Ltd Widely
  • Industry Buying Grey Orange India Pvt Ltd MPS Ltd. AthanSys Extramarks Education India Pvt. Ltd Premier Edge Solutions pvt. ltd
  • GiGlue Music Private Limited TPS Infrastructure Ltd. ZINGHR US Technosoft Pvt. ltd. Paytm WhizChip Design Technologies Pvt Ltd
  • Torrent Power Data Infovision Pvt Ltd  Fibcom India Ltd Sparx It Solutions Mount Talent Consulting IndiHire Consultants
  • Samsung R&D Ameriprise India Private Limited Vikas Group CNH Industrial (I) Pvt. Ltd. XorLabs Pvt Ltd CodeBlock Technologies
  • Kriti Digitech Pvt Ltd SBSC Newgen Software Technologies Ltd Navisite India Pvt. Ltd. Cognizant Kriti Group
  • Mando Softtech India Pvt. Ltd. Fedex Cadence Shine.com(HT Media) Success Mantra Imperial Society
  • Finsol Technologies Agreeya Solution IRIS Software Emtex Manufacturing Adroit Control Engineers Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.
  • Info Edge India Ltd. Indus Valley Partners Isango Fiserv UST Global Broadcom
  • PPAP Automotive Limited Tech Compiler Data Systems Maharani Innovative Paints Pvt. Ltd. CresTech Software Systems Nissan Group Yamaha Motors
  • Cube Highways Sonalika HCL Technologies