SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2022-23) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : - +91- 9650433922 / 011- 40840471 / +91- 7303382054 / 0120-4513800


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2022-23 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • Core Research Committee

    • Committees and Cells
    • Core Research Committee

    Core Research Committee

    With the motive of promoting research and related activities, a Core Research Committee has been constituted. The committee members are as per the details mentioned hereunder. All the members are requested to extend their full cooperation.

    S. No.> Name Designation
    1 Prof. Lakshmanan M (Dean-Research) Convener 9659553557
    2 Prof. S. Pratap Singh (ECE) Member 7503059306
    3 Prof. Kavita Sharma (CSE) Member 8053970975
    4 Prof. Aashish Patel (CS-AI) Member 9910835714
    5 Prof. Ravindra Kumar (CS-DS) Member 8285030124
    6 Prof. Rupali Khare (AI-ML) Member 8298972836
    7 Prof. Chitrangda Chaubey (AI-DS) Member 9319605961
    8 Prof. Ashoka Tripathi (CSD) Member 9899743983
    9 Prof. Javed Miya (IT) Member 8700585126
    10. Prof. Mohd. Shahid (EE) Member 9911126806
    11. Prof. Ezhilan T (EEE) Member 9952456772
    12. Prof. Yogesh Shrivastava (ME) Member 9893664432
    13. Prof. Meenu Kalra (CE) Member 9810116342
    14. Prof. Rajeev Kumar Mishra (AS) Member 9717720464
    15. Prof. Neha Verma (HUM) Member 7838388511
    16. Prof. Swati Singh (MBA) Member 7007505581
    17. Prof. Rajneesh Kumar Singh (MCA) Member 9910047547

    Core Research Committee Click Here

    Helpline No