SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2022-23) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : - +91- 9650433922 / 011- 40840471 / +91- 7303382054 / 0120-4513800


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2022-23 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • Counsellor/Counselling Cell

    • Committees and Cells
    • Counsellor/Counselling Cell

    Counsellor/Counselling Cell

    Counsellor / Counselling Cell for the Session : 2021-22

    To sort out the problems of students, reach appropriate solutions, take responsible decisions, and enable students to become self-actualized individuals, a Cell has been formed. Following faculty shall be the student counsellor for the Session: 2021-22. All the members are requested to extend their full cooperation.

    S. No. Name Designation Mobile No.
    1.Prof. Priya Srivastava (VE Cell)Convener
    2.Prof. Nirupa Lakshmi (HOD-MBA) Member 8826272020
    3.Prof. M. K. Lohumi (ME) Member 9999904501
    4. Prof. Arti Ranjan (CSE) Member 8004038803
    5.Prof. Bhawna Singh (IT) Member 7838179663
    6.Prof. Amit Gupta (ECE) Member 9958097327
    7.Prof. Lipika Datta (EE) Member 8447787890
    8.Prof. Kanhaiya Kumar (EEE) Member 9457758927
    9.Prof. Avinash Kaushal (EIE) Member 9873089633
    10.Prof. Dalvir Singh (ME) Member 9910440723
    11.Prof. Richa Srivastava (CE) Member 7458929224
    12.Prof. Monika Mahlawat (MBA) Member 8708550738

    Counsellor/Counselling Cell Click Here

    Helpline No