" "

SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Faculty

Faculty

Name Designation Contact No. E-mail ID
Dr. Vishnu Sharma  Profesor & Head 7835878146 vishnu.sharma@galgotiacollege.edu
Dr. Shashi Kant Singh Professor 9650136060 drshashikant.singh@galgotiacollege.edu 
Dr. Vinit Kumar Professor 9971087809 vinit.kumar@galgotiacollege.edu
Dr. Devendra Kumar Asso. Prof. 9999236046 devendrakumar@galgotiacollege.edu
Dr. Ritesh Srivastava Asso. Professor & Dy. Head 7065181997 riteshsrivastava@galgotiacollege.edu
Dr. Lokesh Kumar Sharma Asst. Prof. 8448667708 lokesh@galgotiacollege.edu 
Mr. Rajiv Kumar Nath Asst. Prof. 9650002037 rajiv.nath@galgotiacollege.edu 
Dr. Kamlesh Rana Asso. Prof. 9971222537 kamlesh.rana@galgotiacollege.edu 
Mr. Ajeet Kumar Bhartee Asst. Prof. 9891139400 ajeet.bhartee@galgotiacollege.edu
Mr. Manish Kumar Singh Asst. Prof. 9953109505 manish.kumar@galgotiacollege.edu 
Mr. Manish Kumar Asst. Prof. 7838571423 manish.kumar2@galgotiacollege.edu 
Ms. Renu Mishra Asst. Prof. 9540044969 renu.trivedi@galgotiacollege.edu 
Dr. Inderpreet Kaur Asso. Prof. 9899558735 inderpreet.kaur@galgotiacollege.edu
Mr. Rishabh Jain Asst. Prof. 8130860305 rishabh.jain@galgotiacollege.edu 
Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma Asst. Prof. 9654537965 manish.kumarsharma@galgotiacollege.edu 
Ms. Tanu Shree Asst. Prof. 9599199199 tanu.shree@galgotiacollege.edu 
Ms. Chandra Prabha Asst. Prof. 7599937394 gunjan.singh@galgotiacollege.edu 
Mr. Mayank Dixit Asst. Prof. 8750141289 mayank.dixit@galgotiacollege.edu
Mr. Rajwantbir Singh Kohli Asst. Prof. 8800745759 rs.kohli@galgotiacollege.edu 
Mr. Youddha Beer Singh Asst. Prof. 7838729547 ybsingh@galgotiacollege.edu
Mr. Gulshan Kumar Asst. Prof. 9873876394 gulshan.shrivastav@galgotiacollege.edu 
Ms. Durga Devi Asst. Prof. 9650080852 durgadevi.p@galgotiacollege.edu
Mr. Abhishek Tiwari Asst. Prof. 8120637188 abhishek.tiwari@galgotiacollege.edu 
Ms. Jaya Sinha Asst. Prof. 9818436847 jaya.sinha@galgotiacollege.edu
Dr. Indrajeet Kumar Asst. Prof. 9456317228 Indrajeet.kumar@galgotiacollege.edu
Mr. Akilan T Asst. Prof. 9176361279 t.akilan@galgotiacollege.edu
Mr. Dinesh Babu Asst. Prof. 9894666003 babu -dinesh.babu@galgotiacollege.edu
Mr. T. Saravanan Asst. Prof. 9952871734 t.saravanan@galgotiacollege.edu 
Mr. S. Nagaraj Asst. Prof. 9943440560 s.nagaraj@galgotiacollege.edu 

Academics

Updates

Recruiters

  • Indian Navy TCS Infosys Directi Wipro Technologies Interglobe Technologies
  • Grapecity Libsys Vartusa Bhilwara Infotech Ltd. Thinksys Smartprix
  • Newgen Software Technologies Optimus Xceedance Byjus (Think & Learn Pvt Ltd) Maxtra Technologies Pvt Ltd. Ksolves India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Tech Perspect Software Pvt. Ltd. Skill Lotto Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (A Sugal & Damani (SND) group) Leewayhertz Fluper Ltd Shriram Pistons & Rings Ltd. Nagarro
  • SRF Ltd. Chegg India Deloitte Cyber Group Thots Labs Velocity Software Solutions
  • IVEDA India Naukri.com Grappus Daffodil Software To the New Innovation M
  • E2E Research Services Pvt Ltd Jet Airways Elpis Design Gemini Solutions Radical Minds Technologies Tanisha Systems
  • Ingenious e-Brain Solutions Tranciscolabs Sapient Progressive Infotech A1 Fidelity Services Pvt. Ld. Q.A. Infotech
  • TransWeb Educational Services Pvt Ltd Drishti Soft Key Ideas Infotech Successive Software Amazon Sysmind LLC
  • Juspay Pioneer-e-Solutions Namekart CVENT Phronesis NASH VENTURES
  • SNVA Ventures Pvt. Ltd. edWisor New Technology Research Software Services Bar Code India Limited Classplus Appsquadz Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
  • RGF Encoding Enhancers Tectura India Multiplier Solutions Alight Solutions HSBC Software Development (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Ebizon Netinfo Pvt Ltd Natrix Technology Online24x7 India Pvt. Ltd  Metlife Intellectdesign WSP Consultants India Pvt. Ltd
  • NTT Data Finoit Technologies Knoldus Software Augmatiks iSOURCe MAQ Software
  • 360 Degree Appamplify SAFETIPIN ENS Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. Vedicsoft Solutions India Pvt. Ltd. Yoma Technologies Pvt Ltd
  • Agami Technologies Novelvox Thinkrace Technology Lava International Limited Real Time Data Services Aptara Corp
  • Prolitus Tecnologies Techugo Agicent Technologies CloudShope Technolgies Nucleus Institute of Banking Technology Infogain
  • Virtual Studio Keyence India Pvt Ltd Catvision Ltd. GDI LG Soft India MTree Software
  • Polestar Solutions & Services Ind. Pvt Ltd uCertify GreenLeaf IT Consulting Pvt. Ltd Trident Techlabs Pvt Ltd Widely Grey Orange India Pvt Ltd
  • AthanSys Extramarks Education India Pvt. Ltd GiGlue Music Private Limited ZINGHR US Technosoft Pvt. ltd. Paytm
  • Data Infovision Pvt Ltd  Sparx It Solutions Mount Talent Consulting IndiHire Consultants Samsung R&D Ameriprise India Private Limited
  • XorLabs Pvt Ltd CodeBlock Technologies Kriti Digitech Pvt Ltd SBSC Newgen Software Technologies Ltd Navisite India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Cognizant Mando Softtech India Pvt. Ltd. Shine.com(HT Media) Success Mantra Finsol Technologies Agreeya Solution
  • IRIS Software Info Edge India Ltd. Indus Valley Partners Isango Fiserv UST Global
  • Broadcom Tech Compiler Data Systems CresTech Software Systems Yamaha Motors