SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

For Admission related queries, do contact at : 0120 - 4370000, 9582847072, 9810162221

||

Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)

||

Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2020-21 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • Faculty

    Faculty

    Faculty Name Designation Highest Qualification Area of
     Specialization
    Email-ID
    Dr. Vishnu Sharma Professor & Head PhD Mobile Adhoc Network vishnu.sharma@galgotiacollege.edu
    Dr. Shashi Kant Singh Professor PhD Software Engg. drshashikant.singh@galgotiacollege.edu
    Dr. Vinit Kumar Professor PhD Data Base Management System vinit.kumar@galgotiacollege.edu
    Dr. Ritesh Srivastava Professor & Dy. Head PhD Data Mining riteshsrivastava@galgotiacollege.edu
    Dr. Inderpreet Kaur Associate Professor PhD Natural Language Processing inderpreet.kaur@galgotiacollege.edu
    Dr. Jaya Sinha Associate Professor PhD Artificial Intelligence jaya.sinha@galgotiacollege.edu
    Dr. T. Saravanan Associate Professor PhD Sensor Networks t.saravanan@galgotiacollege.edu
    Dr. Amrit Kumar Agrawal Associate Professor PhD Image Processing amritkumar.agrawal@galgotiacollege.edu
    Dr. Shelja Sharma Associate Professor PhD Mobile Adhoc Network, Advance Computing shelja.sharma@galgotiacollege.edu
    Dr. Sahil Kansal Assistant Professor PhD Cloud Computing sahil.kansal@galgotiacollege.edu
    Dr. Riti Kushwaha Assistant Professor PhD Machine Learning, Pattern Recognition riti.kushwaha@galgotiacollege.edu
    Ms. Renu Mishra Assistant Professor M. Tech Computer Networks renu.trivedi@galgotiacollege.edu
    Mr. Ajeet Kumar Bhartee Assistant Professor M. Tech Soft Computing ajeet.bhartee@galgotiacollege.edu
    Mr. Rajiv Kumar Nath Assistant Professor M. Tech Digital Image Processing rajiv.nath@galgotiacollege.edu
    Ms. TanuShree Assistant Professor M. Tech Digital Image Processing tanu.shree@galgotiacollege.edu
    Mr. Vinay Pathak Assistant Professor M. Tech Computer Networks vinay.pathak@galgotiacollege.edu
    Mr. Rajwantbir Singh Kohli Assistant Professor M.S Software Engineering rs.kohli@galgotiacollege.edu
    Mr. Youddha Beer Singh Assistant Professor M. Tech Machine Learning ybsingh@galgotiacollege.edu
    Ms. P. Durga Devi Assistant Professor M.E Image Processing durgadevi.p@galgotiacollege.edu
    Ms. M. Chandra Prabha. Assistant Professor M.E Data Mining, Machine Learning chandra.prabha@galgotiacollege.edu
    Mr. Abhishek Tiwari Assistant Professor M. Tech Compiler Design abhishek.tiwari@galgotiacollege.edu
    Mr. Mayank Dixit Assistant Professor M. Tech Computer Networks mayank.dixit@galgotiacollege.edu
    Mr. T. Akilan Assistant Professor M.E Embedded Systems t.akilan@galgotiacollege.edu
    Mr. M. Dinesh Babu Assistant Professor M.E Wireless Sensor Networks dinesh.babu@galgotiacollege.edu
    Mr. S. Nagaraj Assistant Professor M.E Data Mining s.nagaraj@galgotiacollege.edu
    Mr. Ravikant Kumar Nirala Assistant Professor M. Tech Cryptography and Network Security ravikant.nirala@galgotiacollege.edu
    Ms. Arti Ranjan Assistant Professor M. Tech Machine Learning & Image Processing artirajan@galgotiacollege.edu
    Mr. Sandeep Vishwakarma Assistant Professor M. Tech Theory of Automata & Complier Design sandeep.vishwakarma@galgotiacollege.edu
    Ms. Anika Bhardwaj Assistant Professor M. Tech Computer Networks anika.bhardwaj@galgotiacollege.edu

    Academics

    Updates

    Recruiters

    • Indian Navy TCS Infosys Directi Wipro Technologies Interglobe Technologies
    • Grapecity Libsys Vartusa Bhilwara Infotech Ltd. Thinksys Smartprix
    • Newgen Software Technologies Optimus Xceedance Byjus (Think & Learn Pvt Ltd) Maxtra Technologies Pvt Ltd. Ksolves India Pvt. Ltd.
    • Tech Perspect Software Pvt. Ltd. Skill Lotto Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (A Sugal & Damani (SND) group) Leewayhertz Fluper Ltd Shriram Pistons & Rings Ltd. Nagarro
    • SRF Ltd. Chegg India Deloitte Cyber Group Thots Labs Velocity Software Solutions
    • IVEDA India Naukri.com Grappus Daffodil Software To the New Innovation M
    • E2E Research Services Pvt Ltd Jet Airways Elpis Design Gemini Solutions Radical Minds Technologies Tanisha Systems
    • Ingenious e-Brain Solutions Tranciscolabs Sapient Progressive Infotech A1 Fidelity Services Pvt. Ld. Q.A. Infotech
    • TransWeb Educational Services Pvt Ltd Drishti Soft Key Ideas Infotech Successive Software Amazon Sysmind LLC
    • Juspay Pioneer-e-Solutions Namekart CVENT Phronesis NASH VENTURES
    • SNVA Ventures Pvt. Ltd. edWisor New Technology Research Software Services Bar Code India Limited Classplus Appsquadz Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
    • RGF Encoding Enhancers Tectura India Multiplier Solutions Alight Solutions HSBC Software Development (India) Pvt. Ltd.
    • Ebizon Netinfo Pvt Ltd Natrix Technology Online24x7 India Pvt. Ltd  Metlife Intellectdesign WSP Consultants India Pvt. Ltd
    • NTT Data Finoit Technologies Knoldus Software Augmatiks iSOURCe MAQ Software
    • 360 Degree Appamplify SAFETIPIN ENS Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. Vedicsoft Solutions India Pvt. Ltd. Yoma Technologies Pvt Ltd
    • Agami Technologies Novelvox Thinkrace Technology Lava International Limited Real Time Data Services Aptara Corp
    • Prolitus Tecnologies Techugo Agicent Technologies CloudShope Technolgies Nucleus Institute of Banking Technology Infogain
    • Virtual Studio Keyence India Pvt Ltd Catvision Ltd. GDI LG Soft India MTree Software
    • Polestar Solutions & Services Ind. Pvt Ltd uCertify GreenLeaf IT Consulting Pvt. Ltd Trident Techlabs Pvt Ltd Widely Grey Orange India Pvt Ltd
    • AthanSys Extramarks Education India Pvt. Ltd GiGlue Music Private Limited ZINGHR US Technosoft Pvt. ltd. Paytm
    • Data Infovision Pvt Ltd  Sparx It Solutions Mount Talent Consulting IndiHire Consultants Samsung R&D Ameriprise India Private Limited
    • XorLabs Pvt Ltd CodeBlock Technologies Kriti Digitech Pvt Ltd SBSC Newgen Software Technologies Ltd Navisite India Pvt. Ltd.
    • Cognizant Mando Softtech India Pvt. Ltd. Shine.com(HT Media) Success Mantra Finsol Technologies Agreeya Solution
    • IRIS Software Info Edge India Ltd. Indus Valley Partners Isango Fiserv UST Global
    • Broadcom Tech Compiler Data Systems CresTech Software Systems Yamaha Motors