SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2022-23) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : - +91- 9650433922 / 011- 40840471 / +91- 7303382054 / 0120-4513800


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2022-23 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • Faculty


    S. No. Name of the Faculty Designation Joining date Qualification Nature of association Specialization
    1 Dr. Vishnu Sharma Professor and Head 01-09-2014 Ph.D Regular Mobile Adhoc Network(MANETs), Artificial Intelligence
    2 Dr. Shashi Kant Singh Professor 01-09-2014 Ph.D Regular Software Engg
    3 Dr. Vinit Kumar Professor 25-08-2018 Ph.D Regular Data Base Management System
    4 Dr. Ritesh Srivastava Professor 25-08-2018 Ph.D Regular Data Mining
    5 Dr. Inderpreet Kaur Professor 15-02-2008 Ph.D Regular Mobile Adhoc Network
    6 Dr. Jaya Sinha Professor and Dy. Head 02-01-2017 Ph.D Regular Artificial Intelligence
    7 Dr. Amrit Kumar Agrawal Associate Professor 22-02-2021 Ph.D Regular Image Processing
    8 Dr. Shelja Sharma Associate Professor 22-02-2021 Ph.D Regular Mobile Adhoc Network, Advance Computing
    9 Dr. Kavita Sharma Associate Professor 26-11- 2021 PhD Regular Information Security
    10 Dr. Vinay Pathak Assistant Professor 23-12-2020 M.Tech. Regular Wireless Body Area Network
    11 Dr. Renu Mishra Associate Professor 09-03-2010 M.Tech Regular Computer Networks
    12 Mr. Ajeet Kumar Bhartee Assistant Professor 12-08-2011 M.Tech Regular Soft Computing
    13 Mr. Rajiv Kumar Nath Assistant Professor 30-07-2012 M.Tech Regular Digital Image Processing
    14 Ms. Tanu Shree Assistant Professor 15-04-2014 M.Tech Regular Digital Image Processing
    15 Mr. Rajwantbir Singh Kohli Assistant Professor 01-09-2014 M.S Regular Software Engineering
    16 Ms. Durga Devi. P Assistant Professor 01-04-2016 M.E. Regular Software Engineering
    17 Ms. M. Chandraprabha Assistant Professor 14-09-2016 M.E. Regular Data Mining, Machine Learning
    18 Mr. Mayank Dixit Assistant Professor 01-07-2017 M.Tech. Regular Machine Learning
    19 Mr. Akilan. T Assistant Professor 02-07-2018 M.E. Regular IoT
    20 Mr. Dinesh Babu M. Assistant Professor 02-07-2018 M.E. Regular Software Engg
    21 Mr. Ravikant Nirala Assistant Professor 02-08-2019 M.Tech Regular Network Security
    22 Ms. Arti Ranjan Assistant Professor 14-08-2019 M.Tech. Regular Software Engineering
    23 Ms. Anika Bhardwaj Assistant Professor 28-02-2020 M.Tech Regular Artificial Intelligence
    24 Mr. Rishabh Jain Assistant Professor 31-08-2021 M.Tech Regular Machine Learning
    25 Mr. Sandeep Kumar Vishwakarma Assistant Professor 14-08-2019 M.E Regular Theory of Automata
    26 Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma Assistant Professor 26-11-2021 M. Tech Regular Image Processing and Machine Learning



    • Department of Applied Science is organizing an International Conference on Innovation and Application in Science & Technology (ICIAST-2021) during December 21-23, 2021. Conference Website:
    • B.Tech. Program of "Mechanical Engineering" and "Electronics & Communication Engineering" is further accredited by NBA till 2023-2024 session (30-06-2024).


    • Indian Navy TCS Infosys Directi Wipro Technologies Interglobe Technologies
    • Grapecity Libsys Vartusa Bhilwara Infotech Ltd. Thinksys Smartprix
    • Newgen Software Technologies Optimus Xceedance Byjus (Think & Learn Pvt Ltd) Maxtra Technologies Pvt Ltd. Ksolves India Pvt. Ltd.
    • Tech Perspect Software Pvt. Ltd. Skill Lotto Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (A Sugal & Damani (SND) group) Leewayhertz Fluper Ltd Shriram Pistons & Rings Ltd. Nagarro
    • SRF Ltd. Chegg India Deloitte Cyber Group Thots Labs Velocity Software Solutions
    • IVEDA India Grappus Daffodil Software To the New Innovation M
    • E2E Research Services Pvt Ltd Jet Airways Elpis Design Gemini Solutions Radical Minds Technologies Tanisha Systems
    • Ingenious e-Brain Solutions Tranciscolabs Sapient Progressive Infotech A1 Fidelity Services Pvt. Ld. Q.A. Infotech
    • TransWeb Educational Services Pvt Ltd Drishti Soft Key Ideas Infotech Successive Software Amazon Sysmind LLC
    • Juspay Pioneer-e-Solutions Namekart CVENT Phronesis NASH VENTURES
    • SNVA Ventures Pvt. Ltd. edWisor New Technology Research Software Services Bar Code India Limited Classplus Appsquadz Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
    • RGF Encoding Enhancers Tectura India Multiplier Solutions Alight Solutions HSBC Software Development (India) Pvt. Ltd.
    • Ebizon Netinfo Pvt Ltd Natrix Technology Online24x7 India Pvt. Ltd  Metlife Intellectdesign WSP Consultants India Pvt. Ltd
    • NTT Data Finoit Technologies Knoldus Software Augmatiks iSOURCe MAQ Software
    • 360 Degree Appamplify SAFETIPIN ENS Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. Vedicsoft Solutions India Pvt. Ltd. Yoma Technologies Pvt Ltd
    • Agami Technologies Novelvox Thinkrace Technology Lava International Limited Real Time Data Services Aptara Corp
    • Prolitus Tecnologies Techugo Agicent Technologies CloudShope Technolgies Nucleus Institute of Banking Technology Infogain
    • Virtual Studio Keyence India Pvt Ltd Catvision Ltd. GDI LG Soft India MTree Software
    • Polestar Solutions & Services Ind. Pvt Ltd uCertify GreenLeaf IT Consulting Pvt. Ltd Trident Techlabs Pvt Ltd Widely Grey Orange India Pvt Ltd
    • AthanSys Extramarks Education India Pvt. Ltd GiGlue Music Private Limited ZINGHR US Technosoft Pvt. ltd. Paytm
    • Data Infovision Pvt Ltd  Sparx It Solutions Mount Talent Consulting IndiHire Consultants Samsung R&D Ameriprise India Private Limited
    • XorLabs Pvt Ltd CodeBlock Technologies Kriti Digitech Pvt Ltd SBSC Newgen Software Technologies Ltd Navisite India Pvt. Ltd.
    • Cognizant Mando Softtech India Pvt. Ltd. Media) Success Mantra Finsol Technologies Agreeya Solution
    • IRIS Software Info Edge India Ltd. Indus Valley Partners Isango Fiserv UST Global
    • Broadcom Tech Compiler Data Systems CresTech Software Systems Yamaha Motors

    Helpline No