SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2023-24) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : - +91-7303382061 / +91-7303382063 / 0120-4513800


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2022-23 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • Faculty

    • GCP
    • Faculty


    Faculty Designation
    Prof. Vikram Sharma Director
    Dr. Saurabh Agrawal Professor
    Dr. Amrish Kumar Professor
    Ms. Swati Srivastava Associate Professor
    Dr. Ravi Mittal Associate Professor
    Dr. Sanjay Kumar Mishra Associate Professor
    Ms. Neha Srivastava Associate professor
    Ms. Gayatri Khosla Associate Professor
    Ms. Shreya Sharma Assistant Professor
    Ms. Jyoti Gupta Assistant Professor
    Dr. Priyanka Arya Associate Professor
    Mr. Neeraj Kumar Assistant Professor
    Ms. Anjali Gupta Assistant Professor
    Ms. Sakshi Kumar Assistant Professor
    Dr. Nagajothi. N Assistant Professor
    Ms. Garima Raj Assistant Professor
    Ms. Prachi Sahu Assistant Professor
    Mr. Nitin Kumar Assistant Professor
    Ms. Tohfa Assistant Professor
    Ms. Komal Gupta Assistant Professor
    Mrs. Priyanka Singh Assistant Professor
    Ms. Kanupriya Assistant Professor
    Ms. Tanya Biswas Assistant Professor

    Helpline No