SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2021-22) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : 9311763031, 9311792122


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2020-21 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • Faculty


    Name Designation Highest Qualification Area of Specialization
    Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh Professor & Head Ph.D.  Distributed Database
    Dr. Sandhya Katiyar   Professor & Deputy Head Ph.D.  Mobile Adhoc Network
    Dr. Sandeep Saxena Professor Ph.D. Information Security, Cloud Security
    Dr. Veena Mittal Professor Ph.D. Data Stream Mining
    Dr. Sunil Kumar Bharti Associate Professor Ph.D. Computational Neuro Science, Image Processing
    Dr. Javed Miya  Associate Professor Ph.D. Digital Image Processing
    Dr. Deepak Gambhir Associate Professor Ph.D. Image Processing, Data Compression, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence
    Mr. Rahul Singh  Assistant Professor M.Tech Wireless Network
    Mr. Ranjit Kumar  Assistant Professor M.Tech Wireless sensor Networks, Network security
    Ms. Bhawna Singh  Assistant Professor M.Tech Data Mining
    Mr. Ravi Shanker Pathak  Assistant Professor M.Tech Wireless sensor Network, Network security
    Mr. Gagan Gupta  Assistant Professor M.Tech Cloud Computing, Computer Networks
    Mr. Vivek Agrawal Assistant Professor M.Tech Soft Computing, Nature Inspired Algorithms, Data Mining
    Ms. Jasmine Bedi Khurana Assistant Professor M.Tech Natural Language Processing
    Ms. Kanika Singhal Assistant Professor M.Tech Data Mining, Network Security
    Mr. Sanjay Kumar Assistant Professor M.Tech Image Processing
    Mr. U Hariharan Assistant Professor M.Tech Wireless Sensor Networks using Mobile Sink, Vehicular ad-hoc Networks
    Mr. K Rajkumar Assistant Professor M.Tech Big Data Analytics, Cloud Computing, Artificial Intelligence, IoT
    Ms. Swasti Singhal  Assistant Professor M.Tech Big Data, Data Mining
    Mr. Sarvesh Kumar Swarnakar Assistant Professor M.Tech Software Engineering,Operating System
    Mr Suresh Kumar Assistant Professor M.Tech Machine Learning
    Mr Nilotpal Pathak Assistant Professor M.Tech Wireless Sensor Network, IoT
    Mr Vivek Keshari Assistant Professor M.Tech Data Structures, Computer Architecture, Cloud Computing
    Ms Rekha Baghel Assistant Professor M.Tech Data Mining, Big Data
    Mr. Prem Prakash Agarwal Assistant Professor M.Tech Cloud Computing, Machine Learning
    Ms. Ankita Agarwal Assistant Professor M.Tech Network Security




    • Indian Navy TCS Infosys Directi Wipro Technologies Interglobe Technologies
    • Grapecity Libsys Vartusa Bhilwara Infotech Ltd. Smartprix Newgen Software Technologies
    • PNB Housing Optimus Xceedance Byjus (Think & Learn Pvt Ltd) Tech Perspect Software Pvt. Ltd. Leewayhertz
    • Fluper Ltd SRF Ltd. Chegg India To the New Jet Airways
    • Tanisha Systems Tranciscolabs Sapient Progressive Infotech Q.A. Infotech Drishti Soft
    • Successive Software Juspay Namekart Phronesis New Technology Research Software Services Classplus
    • Appsquadz Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Tectura India Alight Solutions HSBC Software Development (India) Pvt. Ltd. Ebizon Netinfo Pvt Ltd Metlife
    • WSP Consultants India Pvt. Ltd NTT Data Finoit Technologies Augmatiks MAQ Software Appamplify
    • Vedicsoft Solutions India Pvt. Ltd. Yoma Technologies Pvt Ltd Novelvox Real Time Data Services Aptara Corp Prolitus Tecnologies
    • Techugo Sopra Steria Keyence India Pvt Ltd Catvision Ltd. GDI LG Soft India
    • MTree Software Polestar Solutions & Services Ind. Pvt Ltd Widely Extramarks Education India Pvt. Ltd GiGlue Music Private Limited ZINGHR
    • Paytm Data Infovision Pvt Ltd  Sparx It Solutions IndiHire Consultants Samsung R&D Ameriprise India Private Limited
    • XorLabs Pvt Ltd CodeBlock Technologies Kriti Digitech Pvt Ltd SBSC Newgen Software Technologies Ltd Navisite India Pvt. Ltd.
    • Cognizant Mando Softtech India Pvt. Ltd. Media) Success Mantra Finsol Technologies Agreeya Solution
    • IRIS Software Info Edge India Ltd. Indus Valley Partners Isango Fiserv UST Global
    • Broadcom PPAP Automotive Limited Tech Compiler Data Systems CresTech Software Systems Nissan Group Yamaha Motors