UPCET (AKTU) Counselling : 2021 # The Admissions Office will remain open as per the schedule of UPCET (AKTU) Counselling 2021 #

SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2021-22) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : 9311763031, 9311792122


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2020-21 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • Faculty


    S. No Name Qualification Area of Specialization Designation Date of Joining Nature of Association
    1 Dr. Brijesh Singh PhD Production Engineering Professor 02.09.2014 Regular
    2 Dr. Mohd. Asim Qadri PhD Industrial Engg Professor 21.02.2006 Regular
    3 Dr. Pawan Kumar Arora PhD Industrial Engg Professor 19.08.2014 Regular
    4 Dr. Anil Kumar Sethi PhD Thermal Engineering Professor 03.08.2012 Regular
    5 Dr. Jeetendra Kumar Yadav PhD Thermal Engineering Professor 15.07.2009 Regular
    6 Dr. Manoj Kumar Lohumi PhD Design Professor 15.07.2009 Regular
    7 Dr. Anil Kumar Shrivastava PhD Production Engineering Professor 25.08.2011 Regular
    8 Dr. Sudhanshu Sharma PhD Thermal Engineering Professor 25.08.2011 Regular
    9 Mr. Manohar Singh M.Tech. CAD / CAM Associate Professor 15.07.2009 Regular
    10 Dr. Sanjay Kumar PhD Production Engineering Associate Professor 07.10.2002 Regular
    11 Dr. Yogesh Shrivastava PhD  Manufacturing Technology  Assistant Professor 07.08.2019  Regular
    12 Mr. Akhileshwar Nirala M.Tech. Material Science and Engineering Assistant Professor 01.01.2015 Regular
    13 Mr. Amit Kumar Richhariya M.Tech. Applied Mechanics  Assistant Professor 10.08.2010 Regular
    14 Mr. Ashish Dewangan M.Tech. Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor 21.08.2013 Regular
    15 Dr. Brijesh Verma Phd Production and Industrial  Assistant Professor 31.07.2019 Regular
    16 Mr. Dalvir Singh M.Tech. Design & Production Engineering Assistant Professor 12.08.2010 Regular
    17 Mr. Devendra Yadav M.Tech.  Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor  31.07.2019 Regular
    18 Ms. Eram Neha Phd CAD / CAM and Robotics Assistant Professor 06.08.2019  Regular
    19 Mr. Krishna Kumar Tiwari M.Tech. Quality in Engineering Management Assistant Professor 31.08.2007 Regular
    20 Mr. Nagesh Kumar Srivastava M.Tech. Material Science and Engineering Assistant Professor 09.08.2011 Regular
    21 Mr. Najeeb Ullah Khan  M.Tech. Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor 07.08.2019 Regular
    22 Mr. Raj Kumar M.Tech.  Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor  07.08.2019 Regular
    23 Mr. Ravikant M.Tech. Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor 01.04.2016 Regular
    24 Mr. Shahroz Akhtar Khan M.Tech. Machine Design Assistant Professor 16.08.2011 Regular
    25 Mr. Vivek Singh M.Tech.  CAD/CAM Assistant Professor 29.08.2011 Regular
    26 Mr.Md. Ozair Arshad M.Tech.  Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor 26.08.2019  Regular
    27 Mr. Ashish Kumar M.Tech. Material Science and Engineering Assistant Professor 11.08.2016 Regular
    28 Mr. Ashok Kumar Singh M.Tech. Manufacturing Technology  Assistant Professor 04.04.2008 Regular
    29 Mr. Haridwar Prasad Gupta M.Tech. CAD Assistant Professor 24.08.2011 Regular
    30 Mr. Manish Sanserwal M.Tech. Thermal Engineering Assistant Professor 01.12.2014 Regular
    31 Mr. Naveen Kumar M.Tech. Welding Engineering Assistant Professor 01.12.2014 Regular
    32 Mrs. Rashmi Maheshwari  M.Tech. CAD Assistant Professor 31.07.2019  Regular
    33 Mr. Rahul Khurana  M.Tech. Production Engineering Assistant Professor 09.12.2020 Regular
    34 Mr. Krishna Kumar  M.Tech. CAD/CAM Assistant Professor 30.12.2020 Regular



    • Department of Applied Science is organizing an International Conference on Innovation and Application in Science & Technology (ICIAST-2021) during December 21-23, 2021. Conference Website:https://iciast.in/
    • B.Tech. Program of "Mechanical Engineering" and "Electronics & Communication Engineering" is further accredited by NBA till 2023-2024 session (30-06-2024).


    • Indian Navy TCS Infosys Wipro Technologies Interglobe Technologies Hero Motocorp
    • Bhilwara Infotech Ltd. Ashok Layland Optra Automation Pvt. Ltd. Perfect Generators Chegg India IP Neeti
    • Thots Labs Naukri.com Jet Airways Radical Minds Technologies Tanisha Systems Future Supply Chain Solutions Ltd
    • Ingenious e-Brain Solutions TransWeb Educational Services Pvt Ltd Research Nester Amazon Shahi Exports Pvt. Ltd. Emerson Automation Solutions
    • Juspay Pioneer-e-Solutions Namekart Eastman Mettcast Ltd. Dhampur Sugar Mills Ltd Jaipur Mahua Tollway Pvt. Ltd.
    • edWisor Classplus RGF Trishul Realcon Pvt. Ltd. Multiplier Solutions HSBC Software Development (India) Pvt. Ltd.
    • Ebizon Netinfo Pvt Ltd Sharda Motor WSP Consultants India Pvt. Ltd AKGEM Impex Pvt. Ltd. Grenovators Motor Work Pvt Ltd  Vedicsoft Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.
    • Novelvox Al Futtaim Carillion (Dubai, UAE) - Emrill Real Time Data Services Zep Infratech Ltd Paharpur Sopra Steria
    • JINDAL BUILDSYS LTD.  Oriental Structural Engineers Pvt Ltd Polestar Solutions & Services Ind. Pvt Ltd Trident Techlabs Pvt Ltd Industry Buying MPS Ltd.
    • Premier Edge Solutions pvt. ltd GiGlue Music Private Limited TPS Infrastructure Ltd. Vikas Group CNH Industrial (I) Pvt. Ltd. WhizChip Design Technologies Pvt Ltd
    • Kriti Digitech Pvt Ltd Cognizant Kriti Group Fedex Success Mantra Imperial Society
    • Emtex Manufacturing Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. PPAP Automotive Limited Cube Highways