SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2022-23) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : - +91- 9650433922 / 011- 40840471 / +91- 7303382054 / 0120-4513800


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2022-23 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • GCET IQAC Team (Internal)

    • Committees and Cells
    • GCET IQAC Team (Internal)

    GCET IQAC Team (Internal)

    GCET IQAC Team (Internal)

    An Internal IQAC Team is constituted for the year 2022-23 to look after the ranking, accreditation and documentation related works, which consists of the members mentioned hereunder.

    S.No.Name Designation Mobile No.
    1. Prof. Lakshmanan M (Director IQAC & HOD-ECE) Director, IQAC 9659553557
    2. Prof. Ansar Anjum (Dean-Student Welfare) Member 9990858223
    3. Prof. Manohar Singh (ME) Member 9999224871
    4. Prof. Kanhaiya Kumar (CSE) Member 9123444957
    5. Prof. Nitin Sachdeva (IT) Member 9891711889
    6. Prof. Amanpreet Singh Saini (ECE) Member 9953235546
    7. Prof. Preeti Dhiman (EE) Member 9911923434
    8. Prof. Neha Jain (EEE) Member 9958558943
    9. Prof. Raj Vikram Singh (CE) Member 9643264080
    10. Prof. Annu (AS) Member 9717713087
    11. Prof. Monika Mahlawat (MBA) Member 9138155706
    12. Prof. Sivakumar Nadarajan (MCA) Member 9944543621
    13. Prof. Neha Verma (Humanities) Member 7838388511

    GCET IQAC Team (Internal) Click Here

    Helpline No