SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2022-23) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : - +91- 9650433922 / 011- 40840471 / +91- 7303382054 / 0120-4513800


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2022-23 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • Library Committee

    • Committees and Cells
    • Library Committee

    Library Committee

    A Library committee has been constituted which consists the members as per the details mentioned below. The function of the committee is to help the operations of the library so that it can facilitate the library development plans. The purpose of the library committee is to act as guidance for the holistic development of library and to establish a bridge between the library and the academic fraternity. All members are requested to extend their full cooperation

    S. No. Name Designation Mobile No.
    1 Prof. Brijesh Kumar Singh (MBA) Convener 7838512118
    2 Prof. Mamta Rajput (Library Section) Librarian 9873235322
    3 Prof. Ranjana Kumari (ECE) Member 9711240338
    4 Prof. Shikha Singh (CSE) Member 9870166423
    5 Prof. Rahul Singh (IT) Member 9910269136
    6 Prof. Dinesh Prasad (EE) Member 8377009418
    7 Prof. Nagesh Kumar Srivastava (ME) Member 9454969821
    8 Prof. Ram Naresh Mahto (Humanities) Member 9555924974
    9 Prof. Diptimayee Dash (EEE) Member 9439188324
    10. Prof. Shamaile Nabi (MBA) Member 9868367739
    11. Prof. Sanjaya Tripathi (MCA) Member 9810332144
    12. Prof. Mohd. Kashif (AS) Member 9871015243
    13. Mr. Satyendra Pratap Singh (Library Section) Member 7897062062
    14. Mr. Paras Tamar (Library Section) Member 8989924086
    15. Mr. Onkar Nath Rajan (Library Section) Member 9354847337

    Library Committee Click Here

    Helpline No