SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2022-23) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : - +91- 9650433922 / 011- 40840471 / +91- 7303382054 / 0120-4513800


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2022-23 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • Online Classes Monitoring Committee

    • Committees and Cells
    • Online Classes Monitoring Committee

    Online Classes Monitoring Committee

    An Online Classes Monitoring Committee has been constituted with an objective of planning, coordinating and monitoring of all the activities related to conduct of Online Classes. This committee will also take care of all other associated works (regarding conduct of Online Classes) including configuration and training of faculty members.

    The convener and members (department coordinators) are as follows.

    S No. Name Designation
    1 Dr. Manoj Kr Lohumi Convener
    2 Mr. Ashish Dewangan Member/ Dept – I/C (ME)
    3 Mr. Alamgir Khan Member/ Dept – I/C (EI)
    4 Dr. Ritesh Srivastava Member/ Dept – I/C (CS)
    5 Dr. Sandhya Katiyar Member/ Dept – I/C (IT)
    6 Mr. Piyush Jain Member/ Dept – I/C (EC)
    7 Dr. Mohammad Shahid Member/ Dept – I/C (EE)
    8 Mr. Amit Rai Member/ Dept – I/C (EEE)
    9 Mr. Yogendra Sharma Member/ Dept – I/C (CE)
    10 Dr. Akhil Ahnihotri Member/ Dept – I/C (MBA)
    11 Dr. Rashi Agarwal Member/ Dept – I/C (MCA)
    12 Dr. Monika Malik Member/ Dept – I/C (I- Yr)
    13 Mr Sarvesh Kr Swarnkar Member/ Dept – I/C (I- Yr)

    Online Classes Monitoring Committee Click Here

    Helpline No