SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

NEP 2020: Churning the wheels of India’s transformation.

Admissions (2023-24) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : - +91-7303382061 / +91-7303382063 / 0120-4513800


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2022-23 : Registration for Admission is Open

Professional Society Membership

Professional Society Membership

Faculty Membership

S. No. Name Designation IEEE ISTE IETE IEI ACM Other Memberships
1 Dr. Lakshmanan. M Prof. & HOD 90879786 LM38738 F501399 M-1633850 5698744 IACSIT - 80340597, IAENG - 204497, UACEE - SNM10100059180
2 Dr. R.L. Yadava Prof. NA LM120468 NA NA NA NA
3 Dr. Jaspreet Kour Prof. NA NA NA NA NA IACSIT - 80332180
4 Dr. S.P. Singh Asso. Prof 92270885 NA F501400 NA NA GISFI/2018/IND/012
5 Mr. Atul Kumar Asso. Prof NA NA NA NA NA NA
6 Mr. Shahid Eqbal AP - III NA NA F236030 NA NA NA
7 Mr. Amanpreet Singh Saini AP - III NA NA NA NA NA NA
8 Mr. Saurabh Katiyar AP - III NA NA AM501418 NA NA NA
9 Mr. P.C. Joshi AP – IIl NA NA NA NA NA NA
10 Mr. Kuldeep Singh AP – II NA NA NA NA NA NA
11 Mr. Amit Gupta AP – II NA NA NA NA NA NA
12 Ms. Ranjana Kumari AP – II NA NA NA NA NA NA
13 Ms. Ruchi Agrawal AP – II NA NA NA NA NA NA
14 Mr. Deependra Sinha AP – I NA NA NA NA NA NA
15 Mr. Madan Kumar Sharma AP – I NA NA NA NA NA NA
16 Mr. Vinay Singh AP – I NA NA NA NA NA NA
17 Mr. Gaurav Mehra AP – I NA NA NA NA NA NA
18 Mr. Ankit Sharma AP –I NA LM97066 NA NA NA NA
19 Mr. Vipin Sharma AP – I NA NA NA NA NA NA
20 Mr. Gaurav Saxena AP – I 93900169 NA NA NA NA NA
21 Ms. Nishtha AP – I NA NA NA NA NA NA
22 Mr. Piyush Jain AP – I NA NA AM501419 NA NA NA
23 Ms. Shristi Priya AP – I NA NA AM501421 NA NA IAENG(205218)
24 Ms. Ruchi Tripathi AP – I NA NA AM500284 NA NA IAENG (157456), UACEE (AM10100055799)
25 Mr. Vikram Singh Kardam AP – I NA NA NA NA NA NA
26 Mr. Upendra kumar Acharya AP – I NA NA NA NA NA NA
27 Ms. Rekha Rani AP – I NA NA AM501420 NA NA IAENG (205465), UACEE (AM101000581299)
28 Mr. Ausaf Hasan Tarique AP – I NA NA NA NA NA NA
29 Mr. Mohd. Shibly AP – I NA NA NA NA NA NA



  • Department of Applied Science is organizing an International Conference on Innovation and Application in Science & Technology (ICIAST-2021) during December 21-23, 2021. Conference Website:
  • B.Tech. Program of "Mechanical Engineering" and "Electronics & Communication Engineering" is further accredited by NBA till 2023-2024 session (30-06-2024).


  • Indian Navy TCS Infosys Wipro Technologies Interglobe Technologies Bhilwara Infotech Ltd.
  • Byjus (Think & Learn Pvt Ltd) iNICU Medical Pvt. Ltd. (Oxyent) Ksolves India Pvt. Ltd. Optra Automation Pvt. Ltd. Ecosense Nagarro
  • Chegg India Thots Labs Jet Airways Radical Minds Technologies Tanisha Systems
  • Sapient TransWeb Educational Services Pvt Ltd Research Nester Amazon Emerson Automation Solutions Juspay
  • Pioneer-e-Solutions Namekart edWisor ERD Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Effectual Services KARL STORZ
  • Classplus RGF Vertex Group Vivo Mobile India Pvt Ltd. Multiplier Solutions HSBC Software Development (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Ebizon Netinfo Pvt Ltd Icon Controls Private Limited WSP Consultants India Pvt. Ltd NTT Data Finoit Technologies Vedicsoft Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Novelvox Real Time Data Services Aptara Corp Sopra Steria TSS Pvt. Ltd. Keyence India Pvt Ltd
  • Catvision Ltd. Polestar Solutions & Services Ind. Pvt Ltd uCertify GreenLeaf IT Consulting Pvt. Ltd Trident Techlabs Pvt Ltd Widely
  • Industry Buying Grey Orange India Pvt Ltd MPS Ltd. Premier Edge Solutions pvt. ltd GiGlue Music Private Limited US Technosoft Pvt. ltd.
  • Paytm WhizChip Design Technologies Pvt Ltd Fibcom India Ltd Samsung R&D XorLabs Pvt Ltd Kriti Digitech Pvt Ltd
  • SBSC Cognizant Mando Softtech India Pvt. Ltd. Cadence Success Mantra Imperial Society
  • Finsol Technologies Emtex Manufacturing Adroit Control Engineers Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. Info Edge India Ltd. Indus Valley Partners
  • Isango Fiserv UST Global Broadcom Yamaha Motors

Helpline No