IQAC Members


Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been established to initiate, plan and supervise various activities that are necessary to increase the quality of the education imparted in an institution or college. The composition of IQAC is follows:

The composition of the IQAC is as follows
1. Chairperson
Dr. P.K. Chopra, Director General
2. Management Member
Dr. Dhruv Galgotia, CEO
3. Chairman
Dr. Mohd. Asim Qadri, Director
4. Coordinator
Dr. Rishav Garg, Prof. & HoD, Civil Engineering Department
5. Administrative Members
Dr. Rahul Vivek Purohit, Dean Administration
6. Faculty Members
Dr. Pawan Arora, HoD ME Department Dr. Sachin Kumar, HoD CSE Department Dr. S.K. Singh, HoD IT Department Dr. R. Swaminathan, HoD ECE Department Dr. Danish Equbal, HoD EE Department Dr. A. Ambikapathy, HoD EEE Department Dr. Rajesh Tripathi, HoD AS&H Department Dr. Yashveer Singh, Professor, CSE Department
7. Stake holder-Parent Member
Mr. Chandra Veer Singh, Production Manager
8. Alumni Members
Mr. Areeba Saghir, CSE Department, State Tax Officer, Government of Uttar Pradesh
9. Local Society Member
Col. (Dr.) Bipin Pandey, Chairman IETE NOIDA Centre
10. Student Mentors Mr. Amit Gupta, 3rd Year, ECE Ms. Parul, 2nd Year, EEE
11. Industry Members
Dr. Devender Khari, DKOP Lab
12. Employer Members
Mr. Alvin David, Newgen Software
13. Academia Member
Dr. Rajeev Gupta, Sr. Professor, IIT Kanpur