SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2022-23) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : - +91- 9650433922 / 011- 40840471 / +91- 7303382054 / 0120-4513800


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2022-23 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now

    • Committees and Cells
    • AKTU ERP & AMS


    To look after all the affairs/works related to AKTU ERP and Attendance Monitoring System, a committee has been constituted as per the details mentioned below. All the members are requested to extend their full cooperation.

    S. No. Name Designation Mobile
    1. Manohar Singh (ME) Coordinator 9999224871
    2. Prof. Yogendra Sharma (CE) Member 8005860982
    3. Prof. Ajeet Kumar Bharti (CSE) Member 9891139400
    4. Prof. Vivek Agrawal (IT) Member 9456462600
    5. Prof. Mohammad Shariff AS (ECE) Member 9566838287
    6. Prof. Lipika Datta (EE) Member 8447787890
    7. Prof. Navneet Kumar Mishra (MBA) Member 9958893402
    8. Prof. Brijesh Kr. Singh Member 7838512118
    9. Prof. Sanjaya Tripathi (MCA) Member 9810332144
    10. Prof. Vinay Gautam (AS - for 1st Year) Member 9990344515

    AKTU E-Resource Consortium Committee Click Here

    Helpline No