SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2022-23) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : - +91- 9650433922 / 011- 40840471 / +91- 7303382054 / 0120-4513800


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2022-23 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • Sports Committee

    • Committees and Cells
    • Sports Committee

    Sports Committee

    Responsible for organizing & conducting inter college, intra college, university & zonal sports events and ensure the participation of students in these events, a committee has been formed which consists the members mentioned hereunder

    S. No. Name Designation Mobile No.
    1 Prof. Ansar Anjum (Dean-Student Welfare) DSW 9990858223
    2 Prof. Dushyant Kumar (AS) Convener 8826272020
    3 Prof. Niranian Sahoo (CE) Member 9999642759
    4 Prof. Atul Kumar (ECE) Member 9999917556
    5 Prof. Chandan Kumar (EEE) Member 9990899648
    6 Prof. Rahul Singh (IT) Member 9910269136
    7 Prof. Rahul Rathore (CSE) Member 9760153636
    8 Prof. Anil Kumar Shrivastava (ME) Member 9911149789
    9 Prof. Neerai Kaushik (MCA) Member 9412888090
    10. Prof. Brijesh Kumar Singh (MBA) Member 7838512118
    11. Prof. Dinesh Prasad (EE) Member 8377009418
    12. Prof. Rajeev Kishore (AS) Member 9456244075
    13. Mr. Yusuf Ahmed (Sports Officer) Member 9871252585
    14. Mr. Prashant Bhardwaj (Sports Officer) Member 8410749784
    15. Mr, Manu Anup (Sports Officer) Member 8010069682

    Sports Committee Click Here

    Helpline No