SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2022-23) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : - +91- 9650433922 / 011- 40840471 / +91- 7303382054 / 0120-4513800


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2022-23 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • Mess Committee

    • Committees and Cells
    • Mess Committee

    Mess Committee

    Mess Committee for the Session : 2022-23

    To maintain smooth functioning of Mess, a committee has been formed. The details are mentioned hereunder. All members are requested to extend their full cooperation.

    S. No. Name Designation Mobile No.
    1. Prof. R. L. Yadava (Chief Proctor & Chief Warden) Convener 9540536856
    2. Prof. Anil Kr. Sethi (Dy. Chief Warden) Member 9871224481
    3. Prof. Rajiv Kr. Yadav (ECE) Member 9310798254
    4. Prof. Ravi Shanker Pathak (IT) Member 9999857071
    5. Mr. Ashish Narayan Mishra (Admin. Officer) Member 9818736003
    6. Mr. Suresh Kumar (Hostel Warden) Member 8010041066
    7. Ms. Sadhna Agrahari (Girls-Hostel Warden) Member 7678177085
    8. Ms. Sarika Kumari (Girls-Hostel Warden) Member 8882468300
    9. Mr. Amit Saini (Director Office) Member 9971199766
    10. Mr. Nagendra Singh (Chief Security Officer) Member 8077709411

    Mess Committee Click Here

    Helpline No