SAY NO TO RAGGING: Ragging is any disorderly conducct whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudenss to any student, indulging in rowady or undisciplined activities which cause or likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in a fresher or a junior student and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame or embarrassment so as to adversely affect psyche of a fresher or a junior student.

PUNISHMENT FOR RAGGING: 1. Immediate FIR and Police Action 2. Imprisonment upto Two Years 3. Fine upto Rs.2.5 Lakhs 4. Ternination from College

Hence, Students are advised to refrain themselves from any such Criminal Act

Admissions (2022-23) are now open. Please visit only the campus (D-block, Auditorium) at Galgotias College of Engg & Technology, Plot # 1, Knowledge Park – II, Greater Noida. There is NO other branch / office of this college in any other location.


For Admission related queries, do contact at : 0120-4370000 / 0120-4513800 / 7303382054 / 7303382055 / 9810162221 / 9582847072


Accreditations of B Tech - Mechanical Engineering and B Tech - Electronics and Communication Engineering are further extended by NBA till 30.06. 2024 (Academic Session : 2023-24)


Apply For B Tech, MBA, MCA, B. Pharm and D. Pharm for 2022-23 : Registration for Admission is Open

  • Notice
  • Enquiry
  • Apply Now
  • Exam Cell

    • Committees and Cells
    • Exam Cell

    Exam Cell

    To look after all the affairs/works related to conduct of internal, external and competitive examinations, a Cell has been formed. This Cell comprises of the following members. All members are requested to extend their full cooperation.

    S. No. Name Designation
    1.Prof. Jitendra Kr. Yadav (ME) CS
    2.Prof. Atul Kumar (ECE) ACS
    3.Prof. Manohar Singh (ME) ACS
    4.Prof. Amit Kumar Richhariya (ME) Member
    5.Prof. Rajiv Kumar Yadav (ECE) Member
    6.Prof. Rajesh Narayan Deo (EEE) Member
    7.Prof. Dushyant Kumar (AS) Member
    8.Prof. Neeraj Kaushik (MCA) Member
    9.Prof. Rajiv Kumar Nath (CSE) Member
    10.Prof. Ravi Shanker Pathak (IT) Member
    11.Prof. Niranjan Sahoo (CE) Member

    Exam Cell Click Here