Departmental E-Xtreme Club Society:

Department runs a Techno-Cultural Club namely “E-Xtreme” since 2009. The administration structure of “E-Xtreme Club” consists of a President, a Vice-President, a General Secretary, a Treasurer, two Secretaries, Joint Secretaries of various zones and student members from third year and second year. The positions are filled through proper election during the start of academic session. The “E-Xtreme Club” is divided into different zones, namely Technical, Cultural, Sports, Web Designing, Editorial and Photography. Various activities and events are organized under different zones in each academic year.